If you upload images to your account image area, these images may be removed in 3-6 months due to space limitations on our server.
We periodically remove customers images to help alleviate our server space.
We are not a storage repository for your photos, so please do not use our servers as your main storage for your images as when these are removed, we cannot retrieve them. We recommend that you upload images to your account for use in your projects at the time you are creating them. Always keep a copy of your files on your computer/device.
Any images uploaded and used in a design, will be retained within the design. If your images are removed however, this means you will need to re-upload the image for use in another document.